Hmmm..... finally on holidays, though a short one. So I have time to enlighten on how we all play a part in the stagnancy and annoying situation of this country. When I was still in school, in English class, we read a summary passage that was all about blaming the politicians for the under developed state of Nigeria. But I strongly oppose and would stand my ground that the development of Nigeri lies in each man so that also means that the under development of Nigeria is a combined effort of Nigerians.
I might be too young to understand how "IT" all works but I see that the Colonial masters have accomplished what they wanted to. we are still under their rule whether we see it or not. I dare say "even if our fore fathers were naive and stupid enough to succumb to the plan of our colonial masters. Must we, be so foolish to walk in that path till we take Nigeria to its grave". I have a lot to say but let me stop here. It might seem a bit in coherent and confusing and without a base but believe me, it does, and that's why you have to follow my blog to understand it. c y'all later.
No comments:
Post a Comment